Partners & Distributor

Become a partner

India

  • Globetek Infoway Pvt. Ltd.

    2nd Floor, DD - 50, Narayantala East,
    VIP Road, Baguiati, Kolkata - 700059


    Email :
    info@globetek.co.in,
    sales@globetek.co.in

    For Sales inquiries contact +919903904346 - 49
    For Technical Support contact +918585004343 - 46

     

UAE

  • VISIONTECH SYSTEMS INTERNATIONAL LLC

    p.o.box: 16487, Dubai, UAE
    T: +9714 3869786
    F: +9714 3869788
    W: www.visiontechme.com

    Sales Contact:
    Aliasgar Dohadwala
    Managing Director
    M: +97155 5786525
    E: ali@visiontechme.com

    Technical Contact:
    Murtuza Pitolwala
    Technical Director
    M: +97155 5482152
    E: murtaza@visiontechme.com
     

SEA

  • Globetek Infoway(Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

    101 Cecil Street, #11-04 Tong Eng Building,
    Singapore - 069533


    Email :
    info@globetek.co.in,
    sales@globetek.co.in

    For Sales inquiries and Technical Support contact
    Ph. : +6584476141
    +91 9903113435
    +91 9038007272

     

Africa

  • MART NETWORKS NIGERIA LTD.

    7B Bunmi JosephClose, Gbagada Phase 2 – Lagos - Nigeria


    Email :
    salesng@mart-networks.co.uk

    For Sales inquiries and Technical Support contact
    Ph. : +234 8188403693

     

    MART NETWORKS KENYA

    2nd Floor Museum Hill Centre, Muthithi Road, Westlands,Nairobi, Kenya


    Email :
    sales.kenya@mart-networks.com
    support.kenya@mart-networks.com

    For Sales inquiries and Technical Support contact
    Ph. : (+254)203744129/3740447/3740458/3748742/8263558
    MOBILE:(+254)722403571/700414196/733253510

     

    MART NETWORKS TANZANIA

    Chole Road, Plot No. 1935/4, Masaki, P.O Box 38524, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania


    Email :
    sales.tanzania@mart-networks.com

    For Sales inquiries and Technical Support contact
    Ph:. (+255)784444490

     

    MART NETWORKS UGANDA & RWANDA

    7th Floor, Regus Course View Towers,Plot 21 Yusuf Lule Road,Old Kitante Kampala, Uganda

    Rwanda
    Kigali City Tower, Kigali, Rwanda


    Email :
    sales.uganda@mart-networks.com
    sales.rwanda@mart-networks.com

    For Sales inquiries and Technical Support contact
    Ph:. Uganda: (+256)703834115/752656594

    Rwanda: (+250)788180100
    MOBILE: +250(0)786027148